Take a chance and fly with us.
Current Date/Time:         November 23, 2017, 05:20 ZULU
 
Home Page
About Us
Guidelines
News
Aircraft
Routes & Schedules
Contact Us
Flight Crew
Passengers
Flight Status
Employment
Crashed Flights
Forums
Login


(VA Friendly)

Flight Details


FLIGHT: 53
From: Tucson, AZ
To: Honolulu, HI
Depart(s/ed): 02-02-2003 07:00am
Aircraft: 707-320


Flight Crew:
Pilot Experience Hours:
Crashes:
Total Flights:
Landed

Flight Details:
ATC cleared us for takeoff at 07:13 MST with 12,000 gallons of fuel onboard. We have a 65 knot crosswind making our speed over the water 410 knots, our airspeed is Mach 0.74. ETA is 20:55 UT 12:55 PST. Our cruise altitude today will be 35,000 feet.

(Photos top-down. Click on photo to enlarge)
1. Flora we expect to see in a few hours.
2. Early morning takeoff.
3. Mach 0.74 at 35,000 feet half way across.
4. Over the Blue Pacific at 18:22 UT.
5. Downtown Honolulu.

Arrival time 10:47 Honolulu time, 20:47 UT.

Thank you for taking a Chance.









Number of Passengers:

22G | Leif Oines
22G | Red Hopper
22G | Kristopher Keller
22G | Angel Johnson
22G | Carlene Blomberg
22G | Milagros Emmick
22G | Mathew Buttery

--------------------
Keywords: Chance Air, Chance Airline